Sisters, by Danielle Steel: A Review

Sisters

4.0 out of 5 stars The first Danielle Steele novel I have ever read

Sisters (Hardcover)

my wife has read Danielle Steele extensively so when  she finished with “Sisters” I casually opened it up and began, not knowing what  to expect. I got a good dose of what I would characterize as “chick fiction.”
Did I enjoy it? Well, YES. My main review point would be to say that this novel
is tailor-made for the screen. Would I watch a movie adaptation of “Sisters?”
YES! Finally, would I read another Danielle Steele novel? Perhaps….

Leave a Reply

